78th Session

M. Dennis Francis of Trinidad and Tobago is the president of the 78th session of the General Assembly. The theme of the session is "Peace, prosperity, progress and sustainability".

Recently Added

There are no results.

There may be more results in other languages. Please select another language from the language bar on the top of this page.