ID: Commission on South Sudan (Cont'd) - 32nd Meeting, 46th Regular Session Human Rights Council
Production Date
Video Length
Asset Language
CONTINUED - Interactive dialogue on: Oral update of the Commission on Human Rights in South Sudan
CONTINUED - Interactive dialogue on: oral update of the Commission on Human Rights in South Sudan A/HRC/46/53 46th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council. Item:4 - Human rights situations that require the Council's attention HRC extranet [username: hrc extranet (with space); password: 1session] (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.) SPEAKERS United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Mr. James Duddridge - Minister for Africa at the Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office European Union, Ms. Marleen Steenbrugghe Norway (on behalf of the Nordic and Baltic Countries), Ms. Tine Mørch Germany, Mr. Fridtjof Dunkel Russian Federation, Ms. Kristina Sukacheva France, Mr. François Gave Netherlands, Ms. Nathalie Olijslager Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Manuel García United States of America, Mr. Mark Cassayre Egypt, Mr. Ahmed Ihab Gamaleldin Belgium, Mr. Marc Pecsteen de Buytswerve Albania, Mr. Ilir Nezaj China, Mr. Jiang Duan Sierra Leone, Mr. Samuel Saffa Botswana, Mr. Gaolatlhe Pule Ethiopia, Mr. Zenebe Kebede Korcho Sudan, Mr. Ahmed Taha New Zealand, Ms. Lucy Duncan Ireland, Mr. Michael Gaffey Kenya, Ms. Lucy N. Kiruthu Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Mr. Han Tae Song Cameroon, Mr. Salomon Eheth Australia, Ms. Lisa Gittos Eritrea, Mr. Adem Osman Idris Switzerland, Mr. Félix Baumann Côte d'Ivoire East and Horn of Africa Human Rights Defenders Project, Mr. James Bidal Elizka Relief Foundation, Ms. Bola Sodipo Human Rights Watch, Ms. Floriane Borel Amnesty International, Mr. Sikula Oniala Rencontre Africaine pour la défense des droits de l'homme, Mr. Amock Alikuleti CIVICUS - World Alliance for Citizen Participation, Mr. Paul Mulindwa Legal Action Worldwide, Ms. Antonia Mulvey Mr. Barney Afako, Commission on Human Rights in South Sudan (Final Remarks) Mr. Andrew Clapham, Commission on Human Rights in South Sudan Ms. Yasmin Sooka, Commission on Human Rights in South Sudan