48th Session

Item:4 General Debate (Cont'd) - 22nd Meeting…

27 September 2021


Item:4 General Debate (Cont'd) - 22nd Meeting, 48th Regular Session Human Rights Council

Production Date: 
27 Sep 2021

Video Length


Asset Language: 

CONTINUED - General debate under agenda Item 4
Item 4: Human rights situations that require the Council's attention - SPEAKERS: - Indigenous People of Africa Coordinating Committee, Ms. Preety Nongmaithem - International Association of Jewish Lawyers and Jurists, Mr. Ido Rosenzweig - Association Ma'onah for Human Rights and Immigration, Mr. Aziz Zaid - Japan Society for History Textbook, Ms. Yumiko Ambiru - Global Appreciation and Skills Training Network, Ms. Mary Rajine Patterson - Asian Legal Resource Centre, Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman - Reprieve, Mr. Adel Abdullah Hussein Mousa - L'Observatoire Mauritanien des Droits de l'Homme et de la Démocratie, Ms. Khawla Mint Sedigh - Association Bharathi Centre Culturel Franco-Tamoul, Ms. Anuradha Mittal - Association pour la défense des droits de l'homme et des revendications démocratiques/culturelles du peuple Azerbaidjanais-Iran - « ARC », Ms. Jaleh Tchalabiani - Community Human Rights and Advocacy Centre (CHRAC), Mr. Syed Faiz Hussain Naqshbandi - Conseil de jeunesse pluriculturelle (COJEP), Ms. Dudu Keles - China (Point of Order), Mr. Mao Yizong - Alliance Creative Community Project, Mr. William Patterson - Institut International de l'Écologie Industrielle et de l'Économie Verte, Mr. Alpha Dramé - PRATYEK, Ms. Paola Miranda - ABC Tamil Oli, Ms. Subathra Devi Varadharaj - India (Right of Reply), Mr. Senthil Kumar Subamanian - Iran (Islamic Republic of), Mr. Majid Torkaman (Right of Reply) - China (Right of Reply), Mr. Jiang Yingfeng - Latvia (Right of Reply), Ms. Elina Bracina - Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Félix Peña Ramos (Right of Reply) - Russian Federation (Right of Reply) - Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Mr. Pang Kwang Hyok (Right of Reply) - Turkmenistan (Right of Reply), Mr. Maksat Bekiyev - China (Right of Reply), Mr. Jiang Yingfeng - Lithuania (Right of Reply), Mr. Donatas Tamulaitis - Belarus (Right of Reply), Mr. Andrei Taranda - Japan (Right of Reply), Mr. Taguchi Kazuho - Armenia (Right of Reply), Mr. Nairi Petrossian - Cuba (Right of Reply), Mr. Jairo Rodríguez Hernández - Algeria (Right of Reply), Mr. Hakim Bouaziz - Poland (Right of Reply), Mr. Sebastian Kurek - Indonesia (Right of Reply), Ms. Mia Padmasari - Iraq (Right of Reply), Mr. Mohammed Ayad Abdullateef Abdullatteef - Saudi Arabia (Right of Reply), Mr. Mohanad Nabil M. Albasrawi - Belarus (Right of Reply), Mr. Andrei Taranda
Related Sites and Documents:

More Information