Human Rights Treaty Bodies

Consideration of Cambodia (Cont'd) - 1731st Meeting…

Consideration of Cambodia (Cont'd) - 1731st Meeting, 74th Session Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
Production Date
Video Length
Asset Language
Speaker Geographic

Consideration of Cambodia (Cont'd)

Delegation of Cambodia 1. H.E. Dr. ING Kantha Phavi, Minister and Chair of Cambodian National Council for Women (CNCW) Chair of CNCW and Minister of Ministry of Women's Affairs (MOWA) 2. H.E. Ms. NHEAN Sochetra, Director General of General Department of Social Development, Ministry of Women's Affairs 3. Mr. SAO Vong Virak, Deputy Director of Minister's Cabinet, Deputy Director of Women and Education Department 4. H.E Mr. CHHAY Vannoeun, Secretary of State and member of CNCW, The Council Ministers 5. H.E. Mr. NATH Bunroeun, Secretary of State and member of CNCW, Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports 6. H.E. Ms. TEP Boramin, Secretary of State and member of CNCW Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction 7. Ms. CHANN Soriya, Deputy Director of Department of Land Dispute Affairs 8. H.E. Mr. CHUK Mony, Secretary of State and member of CNCW Ministry Civil Service 9. H.E. Ms. KOA Chariya, Under Secretary,Ministry of Economic and Finance 10. Ms. KAN Bola, Deputy Chief of Budget Office, General Department of Budget 11. Ms. SUONG Sovan, Deputy Chief of Office of Tax Department of General Department of Taxation 12. H.E. Mr. NHEM Aun, Deputy Director General of the General Department of Prison, Ministry of Interior 13. H.E. Mr. KIM Santepheap, Secretary of State, Ministry of Justice 14. H.E. Mr. CHAN Darong, Secretary of State, Ministry of Rural Development 15. H.E. Ms. PRAK Sophonneary, Under Secretary of State Ministry of Health 16. H.E. Ms. SOVANN Vannaroth, Under Secretary of State Ministry of Labour and Vocational Training 17. H.E. Mr. NGY Simaneth, Ministerial Advisor and Deputy Director General of Administration and Finance 18. H.E. Ms. BUNCHHITH Veasna, Secretary General, Permanence of Secretariat General of CNCW 19. Mr. PHY Sokun, Deputy Secretary General 20. Mr. CHIN Chan, Director of Legal Unit 2 - Permanent Mission to UNOG 21. Mr. LONG Sokhan, Chargé d'Affaires a.i., Permanent Mission to UNOG 22. Mr. NGETH Thunsereibandith, Labor Counsellor 23. Mr. SAY Bunchheng, First Secretary 24. Mr. SOKHA Phadora, Second Secretary 25. Ms. MENG Moniruoth, Mission Staff 26. Mr. SO Sobrosoeu, Intern