Item:8 General Debate - 47th meeting, 49th Regular Session of Human Rights Council
Production Date
Video Length
General debate under Agenda item 8: follow-up to and implementation of the Vienna Declaration and Programme of Action
  • France (on behalf of the European Union), Ms. Emmanuelle Lachaussée
  • Pakistan (on behalf of the OIC), Mr. Umair Khalid
  • Azerbaijan (on behalf of the NAM), Ms. Narmin Huseynova
  • China (on behalf of a group of countries), Mr. Chen Xu
  • United States of America (on behalf of a group of countries), Ms. Michèle Taylor
  • China (on behalf of a group of countries), Mr. Chen Xu
  • Côte d'Ivoire (on behalf of a group of African States), Mr. Konan François Kouame
  • Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Manuel Garcia
  • Cuba, Mr. Juan Antonio Quintanilöla Román
  • Nepal, Mr. Amar Rai
  • India, Ms. Seema Pujani
  • Armenia, Ms. Emma Harutyunyan
  • Pakistan, Mr. Umair Khalid
  • Indonesia, Ms. Mia Padmasari
  • Russian Federation, Ms. Guzal Khusanova
  • Benin, Mr. Angelo Dan
  • United States of America, Ms. Michèle Taylor
  • Mauritania, Mr. Mohamed El Habib Bal
  • China, Mr. Zhao Zhang
  • Israel, Mr. Joshua Pike
  • Iraq, Ms. Zainab Alabtan
  • Australia, Ms. Christina Yiannakis
  • Algeria, Mr. Sharif Dehimi
  • Sweden, Mr. Fredrik Nivaeus
  • Bangladesh, Mr. Abdullah Al Forhad
  • Belarus, Mr. Andrei Taranda
  • Tunisia, Mr. Anouar Missaoui
  • Afghanistan, Mr. Mohibullah Taib
  • Bahrain, Mr. Hassan Moosa Shafaei
  • Georgia, Ms. Nino Baqradze
  • Bulgaria, Ms. Genoveva Nenova
  • Ghana, Ms. Aba Ayebi-Arthur
  • Iran (Islamic Republic of), Ms. Zakieh Taghi Zadeh Pirposhteh
  • Beijing Crafts Council, Ms. Wei Gao
  • United Nations Association of China, Mr. Chao Chao
  • European Union of Jewish Students, Mr. Sacha Guttmann
  • China (Point of Order), Mr. Zhao Zhang
  • European Union of Jewish Students, Mr. Sacha Guttmann
  • European Centre for Law and Justice / Centre Europeen pour le droit, les Justice et les droits de l'homme, Mr. Jordan Sekulow
  • Khiam Rehabilitation Center for Victims of Torture, Mr. Anwar Alrasheed
  • Friends World Committee for Consultation, Ms. Florence Foster
  • International Lesbian and Gay Association, Mr. Diego Quesada Nicoli
  • Association d'Entraide Médicale Guinée, Mr. Abdulnasser Ahmed
  • Institute for NGO Research, Mr. Gerald Steinberg
  • Asociacion, Mr. Rubén Navarro
  • Africa Culture Internationale, Mr. Lamine Dianko
  • International Humanist and Ethical Union, Ms. Elizabeth O'Casey
  • Al Baraem Association for Charitable Work, Ms. Zeinab Choucar
  • Global Institute for Water, Environment and Health, Ms. Aya Linda Youssef
  • Bahrain (Point of Order), Mr. Hassan Moosa Shafaei
  • Mouvement contre le racisme et pour l'amitié entre les peuples, Mr. Abba El Hassan Salek (Joint Statement)
  • Institut International pour les Droits et le Développement, Mr. Rami Shahin
  • Conectas Direitos Humanos, Mr. Gustavo Huppes
  • Youth Parliament for SDG, Mr. Noah Curry
  • China NGO Network for International Exchanges (CNIE), Ms. Weizhen Zhan
  • The Next Century Foundation, Mr. Frederic Jones-Morton
  • Bahrain (Point of Order), Mr. Hassan Moosa Shafaei
  • Sikh Human Rights Group, Ms. Bethan Walters